Search:

Home > Contact
German Version

Seite drucken

Contact

Krewel Meuselbach GmbH in Eitorf
Copyright by R. Kurnatowski, Eitorf

Postal address:

Krewel Meuselbach GmbH
P.O. Box 1263
53775 Eitorf

Main office:

Krewelstraße 2
53783 Eitorf
Telephone +49 22 43 87-0
Fax +49 22 43 87-333

Production Facility:

Xavier-Vorbrüggen-Straße 6
98708 Gehren
Telephone +49 3 67 83 85-0
Fax +49 3 67 83 85-333

To simply your search for a competent person of contact with regard to your question, we have compiled the following overview of contact addresses for you.


Name
Fax
E-Mail
General Inquiries
Petra Sterzenbach
+49 22 43 87-333 Info@Krewel-Meuselbach.de
Financing
Thomas Quadt
+49 22 43 87-189
Finanzen@Krewel-Meuselbach.de
Human Resources
Rainer Happ
+49 22 43 87-144
Personalwesen@Krewel-Meuselbach.de
Domestic Marketing
Manfred Bonin +49 22 43 87-284
Marketing@Krewel-Meuselbach.de
Domestic Sales Manfred Bonin +49 22 43 87-254
Vertrieb@Krewel-Meuselbach.de
International Sales
Dr. Nikolai Schäfer
+49 22 43 87-135
Export@Krewel-Meuselbach.de
Technical Department
Hilmar Höhne
+49 22 43 87-243
KM-Technik@Krewel-Meuselbach.de
Medical-Scientific
Department
Corinna Steickmann +49 22 43 87-175 Medizin@Krewel-Meuselbach.de
Production Facility in Gehren
Robbi Hainich
+49 3 67 83 85-333
Gehren@Krewel-Meuselbach.de